74 thoughts on “Lessons of Life

    • Hi Konstantina,

      Thank you very much. I am humbly thankful. I also have Facebook Page if you’re interested. Much happiness and love to you, my sweet friend.. 🙂

      Subhan Zein

  1. Sometimes life’s lessons sneak up on you. Perhaps we are ready for them, but sometimes we are stubborn to learn from them. To be able to see the forest for the trees kind of thing. Sometimes we are too close, and other times too far emotionally to receive the gift of lessons.
    May we all be blessed with perfect timing and the willingness to learn.

    • Again, you are right, Jules. Absolutely. Thank you for reiterating the ideas wonderfully. Many blessings and much happiness to you, my friend. 🙂

      Subhan Zein

    • Hello, my friend.

      Thank you very much for your kind words. I am humbly thankful. And thank you for following me as well. I hope my blog doesn’t disappoint you. And hope you continue enjoying my blog.

      Many blessings to you, my friend. 🙂

      Subhan Zein

  2. Hi Subhan

    Lovely post. Thanks for your continued support of soulsnet. Means alot to me as a beginner blogger.

    It’s true, when the student is ready the teacher does appear, strange that isn’t it?

    Stay inspired.

    Corinne

    • Hi Corinne.

      Yes, you are absolutely right. Everything happens for a reason, but in order for that to happen, we must be ready first.

      Namaste,

      Subhan Zein

  3. Hello Subhan! Wise words indeed! You may already have these awards, but I want you to know that I’ve nominated you for the Versatile Blogger and One Lovely Blog Awards! I hope you’ll accept. Here is the link to the post!
    http://wp.me/p1OXNv-ix

    • Very true. That’s the attitude we should all endeavor.

      And thank you for following me. I hope my blog doesn’t disappoint you. Many blessings to you, Lisa. 🙂

      Subhan Zein

    • Oh, Christina. Thank you very much for your kind words and the honor. I am humbly thankful.

      Yes, I will accept the award but please do allow me some time before I am able to do it. Many blessings to you, my lovely friend! 🙂

      Subhan Zein

      • You are most welcome, and most deserving on this award. It was my honor to share it with you! No worries about time… I’ll look forward to seeing the 7 things about you 🙂 Blessings sweet friend! ~

    • Hi George,

      Thank you very much for your kind words. Thank you as well for following.

      Hope my blog doesn’t disappoint you and that you always find a joyful ride in each of your visits here.

      Many blessings to you, my lovely friend. 🙂

      Subhan Zein

    • Hi Barbara,

      I am humbly thankful. I am so happy that you find my posts do not disappoint and are useful.

      Many blessings and lovely day to you. 🙂

      Subhan Zein

Thank you

