65 thoughts on “Life is Like a Book

  1. I like your thoughts here. I think people are like books as well. Their covers each unique and set apart, it’s the contents inside that makes them who they are. Look forward to your future posts friend~joelly

  2. Pingback: Thank You, Beautiful Stranger! :-) « Subhan Zein

  3. Thank you for visiting my blog and leading me to your wonderful post. This page is particularly interesting, and poses an intriguing question both personal and spiritual. I shall be careful to be a good steward of this life with all the gifts and talents entrusted to me,,,to share and be a blessing to others, and to join the wholesome adventure of wp blogging!

    • Hello, Cynthia.. Thanks for following my blog and commenting on my posts! I hope your visits here have been and will always be a joyful ride! πŸ™‚

      And yes, of course, your book will be an wholesome adventure! πŸ™‚

      Subhan Zein

  4. Not really sure….as much as we write in our book, a lot – more than we realize – is written already for us. I would like to think that the parts that are already written will harmonize with my own pen. Either that, or I go out with a HUGE, earth-mesmerizing bang! πŸ™‚

    • Hehe, true. πŸ™‚ Thanks for following my blog and commenting on my posts! I hope your visits here have been and will always be a joyful ride! πŸ™‚

      Subhan Zein

  5. This is a good thought for today… all of those blank pages up to us to fill … empowering!
    Of course there are all of those things we have no control over … man vs man, man vs nature … etc. BUT it’s good to think about how have far more control than some of us recognize.
    Thanks for putting this out there… And thanks for following my site πŸ˜‰

    • Yes, of course you’re right. Thanks for following my blog and commenting on my posts! I hope your visits here have been and will always be a joyful ride! πŸ™‚

      Subhan Zein

  6. It would be full of love, warmth … animals, kindness ,honesty, respect and tons of friends and family. I’d have my ROUGH edges too … i’m not an angel πŸ˜‰ Thank you for asking!

  7. One that is colorful,
    playful,
    heartfelt,
    authentic,
    inspiring, and
    love-inducing.
    One that tells tales of a life lived with intention, purpose, and resilience.
    One that has learned to forgive, and to embrace; and,
    one that bears more lessons than regrets.

  8. |ΜΏΝ‡ΜΆ ΜΏΝ‡ΜΆ ΜΏΝ‡ΜΆ)|Ν‡ Ν‡ Ν‡ Ν‡ Ν‡||ΜΏΝ‡ ΜΏΝ‡ ΜΏΝ‡||ΜΏ \Ν‡||ΜΏΝ‡ ΜΏΝ‡ ΜΏΝ‡ ΜΆΜΏΝ‡ΞΉ | |ΜΏΝ‡ ΜΏΝ‡ ΜΏΝ‡||ΜΏ ΜΏ ΜΏ\ |ΜΏ \Ν‡||ΜΏΝ‡ ΜΏΝ‡ ΜΏΝ‡|… ❀¸¸.β€’*Β¨*β€’β™«β™ͺ BUONA GIORNATA HUGS πŸ™‚

  9. “The deconstruction of the bad ego and the recomposition of myself” A large title for a short, handy book.

  10. A normal, simple, but full of love, peace and smiles.
    One of those smiles for you ……….. πŸ˜€
    Kisses

Thank you

